+44 (0) 161 947 8876
English French German Spanish Russian Polish
Charterpoint Home - All Computer Parts, Servers, EPOS and Printers.

Contact

UKCharterpoint Ltd
Spectrum House
Floats Road
Wythenshawe
Manchester
England,
UK
M23 9LJ
Tel : +44 (0) 161 947 8877
Fax : +44 (0) 161 947 8870
Email : Sales@Charterpoint.com
RussiaCharterpoint Ltd.
4th Lesnoy Pereulok,
4125047
Moscow
Russia
More about Charterpoint Russia

Vat No. : 686 2472 03
Company Registration No. : 3308416

Multilingual Support

English
Charlotte Peake,
Sales Manager

Charlotte.Peake@Charterpoint.com
AOL : CharlieCpoint
Tel : +44 (0)161 947 8877

English
Chloe Tipling,
Account Manager

Chloe.Tipling@Charterpoint.com
AOL : ChloeCpoint
Tel : +44 (0)161 947 8877


Arabic
Azeddine Ghaidouni,
Mid-East / Africa A. Manager

Azeddine.Ghaidouni@Charterpoint.com
AOL : dean00701
Tel : +44 (0)161 947 8877

French, Spanish
Manuel Desthieux,
European Account Manager

Manuel.Desthieux@Charterpoint.com
AOL : ManuelCpoint
Tel : +44 (0)161 947 8877


Spanish, Italian
Itziar Paradela,
Sales Support

Itziar.Paradela@Charterpoint.com
AOL : Itziar.Paradela@Charterpoint.com
Tel : +44 (0)161 947 8877


© Charterpoint 2013 | All Rights Reserved | Contact Us for all enquiries.